Home
Events
Directions
Sponsors
FAQs
Contacts
Registration
Photos
Medalists

Event Schedule
 
 

The 2014 Senior Games


Monday, June 9

Pickleball – 9:00 am
BYC’s O’Donoghue Fieldhouse, Concord

Singles Bowling9:00 am Sproul Lanes, Springfield

 

Tuesday, June 10

9 Hole Golf –  9:00 am
Clayton Golf Course

Basketball – 10:00 am
Upper Chichester Recreation Center

 

Wednesday, June 11

Wii Bowling–10:00 am
Redwood Community Center, Upland Park

 

Thursday, June 12

Billiards - 9:30 am
Drexeline Billiard Club, Drexel Hill

Swimming – 2:00 pm
Upper Darby High School

 

Friday, June 13  Alert: Rescheduled for Monday, June 16th

Horseshoes – 10:00 am
Veteran’s Park, Broomall

 

Monday, June 16

Table Tennis – 12:30 pm
Upper Darby Senior Center

 

Tuesday, June 17

Shuffleboard –  9:00 am Women;  12:30 pm Men
White Horse Village

 

Wednesday, June 18

18-Hole Golf – 7:45 am
Paxon Hollow Golf Club

Doubles Bowling 1:30 pm
Sproul Lanes, Springfield

 

Thursday, June 19

Tennis– 8:30 am Singles, 10:30 Doubles,  1:00 pm Mixed Doubles
Springton Tennis Club Newtown Square

Miniature Golf – 9:30 am
Putt Putt Golf, Clifton Heights

Team Bowling (4) 1:30 pm
Sproul Lanes, Springfield

 

Friday, June 20

Track & Field – 8:30 am
Sun Valley High School, Aston

 

 

 








| Return Home | Events | Directions | Sponsors | FAQs | Contacts | Registration | Photos | Medalists |
 
 



Copyright © 2014, Delaware County Parks & Recreation Department. All rights reserved.