w
Event Schedule
 
 

The 2015 Senior Games Schedule


Monday, June 8
Special Opening Event: Bocce Exhibition - Noon
Rose Tree Park, Media

Tuesday, June 9
Pickleball – 9:00 a.m.
BYC’s O’Donoghue Fieldhouse, Concord

Singles Bowling – 9:00 am Sproul Lanes, Springfield

Wednesday, June 10
9 Hole Golf –  8:30 a.m.
Clayton Golf Course

Singles Billiards - 9:30 a.m.
Drexeline Billiard Club, Drexel Hill

Thursday, June 11
Doubles Billiards - 9:30 a.m.
Drexeline Billiard Club, Drexel Hill

Friday, June 12
Horseshoes – 9:00 a.m.
Veteran’s Park, Broomall

Table Tennis – 12:30 pm
Upper Darby Senior Center

Monday, June 15
Wii Bowling–10:00 a.m.
Redwood Community Center, Upland Park

Tuesday, June 16
Shuffleboard –  9:00 a.m. Women;  12:30 p.m. Men
White Horse Village

Wednesday, June 17
18-Hole Golf – 7:45 a.m.
Paxon Hollow Golf Club

Doubles Bowling 1:30 p.m.
Sproul Lanes, Springfield

Thursday, June 18
Miniature Golf – 9:30 a.m.
Putt Putt Golf, Clifton Heights

Team Bowling (4) 1:30 p.m.
Sproul Lanes, Springfield

Friday, June 19
Track & Field – 8:30 a.m.
Sun Valley High School, Aston

 

 

 








| Return Home | Events | Directions | Sponsors | FAQs | Contacts | Registration | Photos | Medalists |
 
 




Copyright © 2015, Delaware County Parks & Recreation Department. All rights reserved.